Watch CLP Motorsports’ and Safecraft’s All-Star Team on Mav-TV “Survive the 25” Airing Nov.7, 7pm EST

“Survive the 25” is a TV Documentary of the 2016 NASA 25 Hours of Thunderhill featuring Tyler McQuarrie, Tanner Foust, Marc Miller, Tom Dyer and Pat O’Keefe in CLP Motorsports’ Lamborghini Gallardo Super Trofeo going for a victory repeat in the ES Class in the longest endurance road race in North America.