Mint 400 TV Show Trailer

Safecraft will be exhibiting and participating in events throughout the “festival of everything and anything powered by the GM LS engine.” Watch Safecraft’s Tyler McQuarrie in the Drift Demo as he demonstrates his infamous drifting skills with his 2013 Camaro, equipped with an LS7 and nitrous.

Diesel Brothers Team Up with Safecraft and Polaris at Lucas Oil’s Offroad Nationals

Safecraft Safety Equipment today announced that President and CEO Pat O’Keefe and Discovery Channel’s “Diesel Brothers” Heavy D (aka Dave Sparks) and Diesel Dave (aka Dave Kiley) will each be driving three new Polaris RZR 1000s as part of Team RZR in the Lucas Oil Offroad Nationals short course production 1000 class at the national race this weekend at Utah Motorsports Campus.

The 2017 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented by BFGoodrich Tires TV Show Airs this Sunday, June 25th on NBC Sports at 1pm PST / 4pm EST

The 2017 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented by BFGoodrich Tires documentary television show airs this Sunday, June 25th @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST on NBC Sports. The Mint 400 program features the spectacular Mad Media style of stunning action packed cinematography and authentic storytelling across all classes and competitors.

CLP Motorsports 1967 “Hybrid” Camaro: Up Close and Personal

Think back to the early era of Trans Am, when Camaros were running down the best on the road courses of North America. Nowadays, Trans Am race cars are very modern, tube-chassis cars. However, what if we could take the classic ‘60s style that we love and modernize it underneath to make what could have been the ultimate Trans Am Camaro? You’re pretty much describing the CLP Motorsports ’67 Camaro driven by Pat O’Keefe.

Winning Weekend for Team Safecraft at 2017 MetalCloak Ultra4 Stampede

Safecraft Safety Equipment’s Off-Road team demonstrated a full show of effort and “Scherer” determination which landed Casey Scherer (#79) 1st place in the winner’s circle in the 4900/UTV Class; Wayland Campbell (#3) with an impressive 2nd in Class 4400 and Jason Scherer (#76) winning the heat race despite overwhelming challenges and obstacles at the 2017 MetalCloak Ultra4 Stampede.

Andy McMillin Wins 2017 SCORE Baja 500 Overall

Defeating a field of 233 starters including 33 in the marquee racing division for high-tech, 850-horsepower, unlimited production trucks, McMillin, 30, drove to victory over a tremendously tough 513.76-mile race course, finishing in the No. 31 McMillin Ford F-150 in 10 hours, three minutes, four seconds, averaging 51.12 miles per hour.